Contact Us

We’re in Athens under the Greek Sun. Wherever you are say hello!

For general inquiries or questions, warranty and repairs, or if you are interested in carrying Crazy Tube Circuits use the form.

 

Name *
Name


Athens
Greece

(+30)2130045387

This is the official page of CTC

DEALERS

Melbourne: Deluxe Guitars,  Tel: 0061-3-9686-4755, www.deluxeguitars.com.au  Wagga Wagga: ToneProShop, Tel: +61 432 686 501 www.toneproshop.com

Melbourne:
Deluxe Guitars
Tel: 0061-3-9686-4755,
www.deluxeguitars.com.au 

Wagga Wagga:

ToneProShop,
Tel: +61 432 686 501
www.toneproshop.com

Sonic Sales GmbH Distributor for Austria, Germany and Switzerland www.sonic-sales.de Tel.: +49 | 521-52196994 mail: info@sonic-sales.de Klangfarbe E-Guitars Gasometer D Guglgasse 14 1110 Wien Tel. +43-1-5451717310 e-guitars@klangfarbe.com www.klangfarbe.com   Guitar-Store Graz Tel: +43 (316)/89 07 35 office@guitar-store.at www.guitar-store.at

Sonic Sales GmbH
Distributor for Austria, Germany and Switzerland
www.sonic-sales.de

Tel.: +49 | 521-52196994
mail: info@sonic-sales.de



Klangfarbe E-Guitars
Gasometer D
Guglgasse 14
1110 Wien
Tel. +43-1-5451717310
e-guitars@klangfarbe.com
www.klangfarbe.com
 

Guitar-Store Graz
Tel: +43 (316)/89 07 35
office@guitar-store.at
www.guitar-store.at

Distribution in Belgium Haar Guitars Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232 www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Belgium

Haar Guitars

Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232

www.haarguitars.com

Québec: Musique Gagne Tel : 418 525-8601 www.musiquegagne.com

Québec:
Musique Gagne
Tel : 418 525-8601
www.musiquegagne.com

  EUTERPE MUSIQUE euterpe-musique.fr GUITAR MANIAC guitarmaniac.com AUBRY MUSIQUE aubrymusique.com LA PÉDALE www.lapedale.fr  

 

EUTERPE MUSIQUE
euterpe-musique.fr

GUITAR MANIAC
guitarmaniac.com

AUBRY MUSIQUE
aubrymusique.com

LA PÉDALE
www.lapedale.fr

 

Sonic Sales GmbH Distributor for Austria, Germany and Switzerland www.sonic-sales.de Tel.: +49 | 521-52196994 mail: info@sonic-sales.de   Effektboutique Riedstrasse 9 73760 Ostfildern Tel: 0711 9583 2052 info@effekt-boutique.de www.effekt-boutique.de Musik Sandner Schiede 28-30 65549 Limburg an der Lahn Tel: +49 (0) 6431 983331 email: info@musik-sandner.de www.musik-sandner.de/ Hieber Lindberg Sonnenstraße 15 80331 München Tel: +49 (0) 89 551460 email: info@hieber-lindberg.de www.hieber-lindberg.de Just Music GmbH Oranienstr. 140-142 10969 Berlin Tel. +49-30-88775512 guitars-b@justmusic.de www.justmusic.de Musik Produktiv Fuggerstrasse 6 49479 Ibbenbüren Tel. +49-5451-909130 e-gitarre@musik-produktiv.de www.musik-produktiv.de Thomann GmbH Hans-Thomann-Straße 1 96138 Burgebrach Tel: +49 (0) 9546-9223-20  E-Mail: gitarre@thomann.de www.thomann.de FP Service Tel: 0049-681-5898564 www.loopersparadise.de

Sonic Sales GmbH
Distributor for Austria, Germany and Switzerland
www.sonic-sales.de

Tel.: +49 | 521-52196994
mail: info@sonic-sales.de


 

Effektboutique
Riedstrasse 9
73760 Ostfildern
Tel: 0711 9583 2052
info@effekt-boutique.de
www.effekt-boutique.de


Musik Sandner
Schiede 28-30
65549 Limburg an der Lahn
Tel: +49 (0) 6431 983331
email: info@musik-sandner.de
www.musik-sandner.de/

Hieber Lindberg
Sonnenstraße 15
80331 München
Tel: +49 (0) 89 551460
email: info@hieber-lindberg.de
www.hieber-lindberg.de


Just Music GmbH
Oranienstr. 140-142
10969 Berlin
Tel. +49-30-88775512
guitars-b@justmusic.de
www.justmusic.de

Musik Produktiv
Fuggerstrasse 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. +49-5451-909130
e-gitarre@musik-produktiv.de
www.musik-produktiv.de


Thomann GmbH
Hans-Thomann-Straße 1
96138 Burgebrach
Tel: +49 (0) 9546-9223-20 
E-Mail: gitarre@thomann.de
www.thomann.de

FP Service
Tel: 0049-681-5898564
www.loopersparadise.de

  Guildford, Surrey Andertons Music Co (+44) 01483 456733 www.andertons.co.uk   Braintree, Essex Peach Guitars (+44) 01376 553016 www.peachguitars.com  

 

Guildford, Surrey

Andertons Music Co

(+44) 01483 456733

www.andertons.co.uk

 

Braintree, Essex

Peach Guitars

(+44) 01376 553016

www.peachguitars.com

 

Athens: Music Accessories Emmanouil Mpenaki 32 Tel: +30 210 3630232 info@musicaccessories.gr www.musicaccessories.gr Pireaus: Backstage Music Studios Gounari 26 backstagestudioathens@gmail.com www.backstagestudio.gr Thessaloniki: ZAHOS Music Store I.Mihail 1 Tel: +30-2310-251096 info@zaxosmusic.gr www.zaxosmusic.gr Ioannina: NS Guitar Workshop  136 Leoforos Eleftherias, Eleousa Tel +30-26510-61005 info@guitars.gr www.guitars.gr Heraklion: Mad Hat Music  Tel: +30-6972208705

Athens:
Music Accessories
Emmanouil Mpenaki 32
Tel: +30 210 3630232
info@musicaccessories.gr
www.musicaccessories.gr

Pireaus:
Backstage Music Studios
Gounari 26

backstagestudioathens@gmail.com
www.backstagestudio.gr

Thessaloniki:
ZAHOS Music Store
I.Mihail 1
Tel: +30-2310-251096
info@zaxosmusic.gr
www.zaxosmusic.gr

Ioannina:
NS Guitar Workshop 
136 Leoforos Eleftherias,
Eleousa
Tel +30-26510-61005
info@guitars.gr
www.guitars.gr

Heraklion:
Mad Hat Music 
Tel: +30-6972208705

Beat MMM www.beatmmm.com   Truss Music www.truss.com.hk

Beat MMM
www.beatmmm.com

 

Truss Music
www.truss.com.hk

Boxguitar.com Voodoo Factory Tel. 0110464180 www.boxguitar.com

Boxguitar.com
Voodoo Factory
Tel. 0110464180
www.boxguitar.com

Distribution in Japan OKADA International Inc www.okada-web.com

Distribution in Japan
OKADA International Inc
www.okada-web.com

Distribution in Luxembourg Haar Guitars Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232 www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Luxembourg

Haar Guitars

Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232

www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Netherlands Haar Guitars Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232 www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Netherlands

Haar Guitars

Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232

www.haarguitars.com

Lodz: Vintage Box www.vintagesounds.pl

Lodz:
Vintage Box
www.vintagesounds.pl

Bucharest: Senia Music www.senia.ro

Bucharest:

Senia Music

www.senia.ro

Davis Guitar Tel: +65 6337 5092 www.davisguitar.com

Davis Guitar
Tel: +65 6337 5092
www.davisguitar.com

HVC Music Import Distributor for Spain http://hvcimport.com/  

HVC Music Import
Distributor for Spain

http://hvcimport.com/

 

4211 Sweden AB Distributor for Sweden http://www.4211.se΄

4211 Sweden AB
Distributor for Sweden

http://www.4211.se΄

Sonic Sales GmbH Distributor for Austria, Germany and Switzerland www.sonic-sales.de Tel.: +49 | 521-52196994 mail: info@sonic-sales.de  

Sonic Sales GmbH
Distributor for Austria, Germany and Switzerland
www.sonic-sales.de

Tel.: +49 | 521-52196994
mail: info@sonic-sales.de

 

Distribution in Thailand: Rockplanet www.rockplanet.co.th

Distribution in Thailand:
Rockplanet

www.rockplanet.co.th

Milwaukee, Wisconsin: Distinctive Guitar Tel : 414-877-1666 www.distinctiveguitar.com Deerfield Beach, FL Pedal Genie Tel: 978-496-9474 www.pedalgenie.com Rock Hill, New York: Steve's Music Center Tel: 845.796.3616, www.stevesmusiccenter.net Bend, Oregon: Rogue Guitar Shop Tel: 1(844) 447-6483 www.rogueguitarshop.com Austin, Texas: Austin Guitar House,  Tel: 512-243-6036 www.austinguitarhouse.com Falmouth, Maine: Musictoyz Tel : 207-878-1722 www.musictoyz.com Seattle, WA Jet City Music Tel: 206-588-1155 www.jetcitymusic.com    


Milwaukee, Wisconsin:
Distinctive Guitar
Tel : 414-877-1666
www.distinctiveguitar.com

Deerfield Beach, FL
Pedal Genie
Tel: 978-496-9474
www.pedalgenie.com

Rock Hill, New York:
Steve's Music Center
Tel: 845.796.3616,
www.stevesmusiccenter.net

Bend, Oregon:
Rogue Guitar Shop
Tel: 1(844) 447-6483
www.rogueguitarshop.com

Austin, Texas:
Austin Guitar House, 
Tel: 512-243-6036
www.austinguitarhouse.com

Falmouth, Maine:
Musictoyz
Tel : 207-878-1722
www.musictoyz.com

Seattle, WA
Jet City Music
Tel: 206-588-1155
www.jetcitymusic.com