Contact Us

We’re in Athens under the Greek Sun. Wherever you are say hello!

For general inquiries or questions, warranty and repairs, or if you are interested in carrying Crazy Tube Circuits use the form.

 

Name *
Name


Athens
Greece

This is the official page of CTC

DEALERS

Melbourne: Deluxe Guitars,  Tel: 0061-3-9686-4755, www.deluxeguitars.com.au  Wagga Wagga: ToneProShop, Tel: +61 432 686 501 www.toneproshop.com

Melbourne:
Deluxe Guitars
Tel: 0061-3-9686-4755,
www.deluxeguitars.com.au 

Wagga Wagga:

ToneProShop,
Tel: +61 432 686 501
www.toneproshop.com

Guitar-Store Graz www.guitar-store.at

Guitar-Store Graz

www.guitar-store.at

Distribution in Belgium Haar Guitars Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232 www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Belgium

Haar Guitars

Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232

www.haarguitars.com

Québec: Musique Gagne Tel : 418 525-8601 www.musiquegagne.com

Québec:
Musique Gagne
Tel : 418 525-8601
www.musiquegagne.com

Distribution in China: OCCN Distribution www.occndistribution.com

Distribution in China:
OCCN Distribution

www.occndistribution.com

4Sound Tel: 33 18 19 00 www.4sound.dk

4Sound
Tel: 33 18 19 00
www.4sound.dk

  EUTERPE MUSIQUEWebsite GUITAR MANIACWebsite LA CLÉ DE SOLWebsite PRIMA CORDES / SONODIMWebsite AZEMA MUSIQUEWebsite MICHENAUD & COWebsite ROYEZ MUSIKWebsite BROOKLYN GUITAR SHOP AUBRY MUSIQUEWebste EMMA MUSICWebsite EUTERPE MUSIQUEWebsite BETBEDER MUSIQUEWebsite VEITZ GUITARSWebsite EFFECT ON LINEWebsite LA PÉDALEWebsite LE GUITARIUMWebsite DAMICO GUITARES ET BASSESWebsite GUITARE VILLAGEWebsite

 

EUTERPE MUSIQUEWebsite

GUITAR MANIACWebsite

LA CLÉ DE SOLWebsite

PRIMA CORDES / SONODIMWebsite

AZEMA MUSIQUEWebsite

MICHENAUD & COWebsite

ROYEZ MUSIKWebsite

BROOKLYN GUITAR SHOP

AUBRY MUSIQUEWebste

EMMA MUSICWebsite

EUTERPE MUSIQUEWebsite

BETBEDER MUSIQUEWebsite

VEITZ GUITARSWebsite

EFFECT ON LINEWebsite

LA PÉDALEWebsite

LE GUITARIUMWebsite

DAMICO GUITARES ET BASSESWebsite

GUITARE VILLAGEWebsite

FP Service Tel: 0049-681-5898564 www.loopersparadise.de


FP Service
Tel: 0049-681-5898564
www.loopersparadise.de

Edinburgh Guitarguitar (+44) 0131 334 7100 www.guitarguitar.co.uk   Belfast Matchetts Music (+44) 02890 572143 www.matchettsmusic.com   Newcastle GuitarGuitar www.guitarguitar.co.uk (+44) 0191 2611568   Manchester Guitar Box (+44)0161 773 5711 www.guitarbox.co.uk   Braintree, Essex Peach Guitars (+44) 01376 553016 www.peachguitars.com   Colchester, Essex Mann’s Music (+44) 1206 572783 www.mannsmusic.co.uk   London   Regent Sounds (+44) 0207 3796111 www.regentsounds.com   Chandler Guitars (+44) 02089 405874 www.chandlerguitars.co.uk     Guitarguitar (+44) 0137 273 0578 www.guitarguitar.co.uk     Dursley, Gloucestershire   Intersound (+44) 01453 549783 www.intersoundguitars.co.uk

Edinburgh

Guitarguitar

(+44) 0131 334 7100

www.guitarguitar.co.uk

 

Belfast

Matchetts Music

(+44) 02890 572143

www.matchettsmusic.com

 

Newcastle

GuitarGuitar

www.guitarguitar.co.uk

(+44) 0191 2611568

 

Manchester

Guitar Box

(+44)0161 773 5711

www.guitarbox.co.uk

 

Braintree, Essex

Peach Guitars

(+44) 01376 553016

www.peachguitars.com

 

Colchester, Essex
Mann’s Music

(+44) 1206 572783

www.mannsmusic.co.uk

 

London

 

Regent Sounds

(+44) 0207 3796111

www.regentsounds.com

 

Chandler Guitars

(+44) 02089 405874

www.chandlerguitars.co.uk

 

 

Guitarguitar

(+44) 0137 273 0578

www.guitarguitar.co.uk

 

 

Dursley, Gloucestershire

 

Intersound

(+44) 01453 549783

www.intersoundguitars.co.uk

Athens: Music Accessories Tel: +30 210 3630232 www.musicaccessories.gr Thessaloniki: ZAHOS Music Store Tel: +30-2310-251096 www.zaxosmusic.gr Ioannina: NS Guitar Workshop  Tel +30-26510-61005 Heraklion: Mad Hat Music  Tel: +30-6972208705

Athens:
Music Accessories
Tel: +30 210 3630232
www.musicaccessories.gr

Thessaloniki:
ZAHOS Music Store
Tel: +30-2310-251096
www.zaxosmusic.gr

Ioannina:
NS Guitar Workshop 
Tel +30-26510-61005

Heraklion:
Mad Hat Music 
Tel: +30-6972208705

Boxguitar.com Voodoo Factory Tel. 0110464180 www.boxguitar.com

Boxguitar.com
Voodoo Factory
Tel. 0110464180
www.boxguitar.com

Distribution in Japan OKADA International Inc www.okada-web.com

Distribution in Japan
OKADA International Inc
www.okada-web.com

Distribution in Luxembourg Haar Guitars Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232 www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Luxembourg

Haar Guitars

Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232

www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Netherlands Haar Guitars Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232 www.haarguitars.com

Distribution in Netherlands

Haar Guitars

Tel : (+31) 030 – 68 71 232

www.haarguitars.com

Lodz: Vintage Box www.vintagesounds.pl

Lodz:
Vintage Box
www.vintagesounds.pl

Bucharest: Senia Music www.senia.ro

Bucharest:

Senia Music

www.senia.ro

Davis Guitar Tel: +65 6337 5092 www.davisguitar.com

Davis Guitar
Tel: +65 6337 5092
www.davisguitar.com

Distribution in Thailand: Rockplanet www.rockplanet.co.th

Distribution in Thailand:
Rockplanet

www.rockplanet.co.th

Seattle: Jet City Music Tel: 206-588-1155, www.jetcitymusic.com Texas: Austin Guitar House,  Tel: 512-243-6036 www.austinguitarhouse.com Falmouth, Maine: Musictoyz Tel : 207-878-1722 www.musictoyz.com New Jersey: Prymaxe Vintage www.prymaxevintage.com Bend, Oregon: Rogue Guitar Shop Tel: 1(844) 447-6483 www.rogueguitarshop.com Milwaukee, Wisconsin: Distinctive Guitar Tel : 414-877-1666 www.distinctiveguitar.com

Seattle:

Jet City Music
Tel: 206-588-1155,
www.jetcitymusic.com

Texas:
Austin Guitar House, 
Tel: 512-243-6036
www.austinguitarhouse.com

Falmouth, Maine:
Musictoyz
Tel : 207-878-1722

www.musictoyz.com

New Jersey:

Prymaxe Vintage
www.prymaxevintage.com

Bend, Oregon:
Rogue Guitar Shop
Tel: 1(844) 447-6483
www.rogueguitarshop.com

Milwaukee, Wisconsin:
Distinctive Guitar
Tel : 414-877-1666
www.distinctiveguitar.com